16 December 2017

Congratulations to our 2017 Award Winners!

(L) Dr. Patricia Knight - 2017 Sidney B. Meadows Winner, and (R) 2017 Fellow ​Robert “Buddy” Lee

2017 Fellow
Robert “Buddy” Lee, Independence, LA

2017 Sidney B. Meadows Winner
Dr. Patricia Knight, Poplarville. MS

More information about the Sidney B. Meadows award here.

More information about the Fellows award here.

Share this: